Make a Gift

Through Fordham's Annual Fund appeal, you can designate your gift to "The Mimes & Mummers Fund". The words "The Mimes & Mummers Fund" must appear in the memo section of your check, or in the case of a credit card donation, on the reply form. Gifts made to this fund can be used exclusively by the Mimes based on their immediate needs: royalties, directors' salaries, material, costumes, etc. These gifts made to the Mimes through Fordham are eligible for tax deductions according to IRS codes.

Online Donations Here

Gifts in Kind: While we build our association there may be a need for extra funding to support start up costs. Please contact any officer of the MMAA Board if you would like to help in this way.

Just some of our generous donors are listed here:

Bank of America National Trust & Savings Corporation
Mr. Albert J. Bartosic
Mr. Thomas F. Beck, Jr.
Ms. Sally C. Benner
John V. Bivona, Esq.
Mrs. Christine H. Boris-Codan
Mr. Timothy D. Burns
Mr. Thomas J. Chromey
Mr. Christopher T. Cooper
Mr. Joseph P. Cristiano
Mr. Kevin J. Cristiano
Laura Byrne-Cristiano
Mr. Joseph A. Cronin
Mr. James A. de Prophetis, Jr.
Mr. Thomas A. Digiovanni
Mr. Steven R. DiSalvo
Mr. Ethan J. Downing
Mary E. Dunn, Esq.
Mr. Norman L. Duttweiler
Mr. Terence W. Engle
Mr. Christopher J. Falco
Ms. Margaret Ferguson Boyd
Michael T. Fois, Esq.
Mrs. Laura Fois Bosley
Mrs. Heather Fournier Truscinski
Ms. Joan M. Garry
Mr. Thomas B. Gilshannon
Ms. Patricia M. Gorman
Mrs. Karen O. Hahner
Mr. Patrick Harrington
Maura A. Healy, Esq.
Mr. John M. Higgins
J.P. Morgan Chase Foundation
Mrs. Andrea Kane
Mr. Gerald Karr
Mr. Timothy J. Kelley
Mrs. Jennifer H. Killelea
Mrs. Amelia Konopka Alapati
Ms. Mary Kathleen Kramer
Edward K. Lenci, Esq.
Mr. Nicholas Leshi
Mr. Stephen P. Love
Ms. Nicole M. Mancuso
Mr. James P. Manousos
Mr. Vincent C. Marano
Mr. Richard A. Mayora
Mr. Dennis D. McCarthy
Patrick McGlone, Jr. Esq.
Robert L. McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Ms. Natalie M. Medaglio
Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc.
Mr. Kevin J. Metzing, R.N.
Rev. James J. Miracky, S.J.
Mr. Jacob D. Mogray
Ms. Gail B. Molinari
Mr. Michael F. Mullen
Sally E. Parry, Ph.D.
Mr. Paul J. Pelkonen
Miss Kathleen M. Phillips
Mr. Francis S. Quinn, Jr.
Mr. Joseph Thomas Reiman
Raymond B. Ritchel, Jr. Esq.
Mr. Robert V. Sabatelli
Ms. Elizabeth A. Sabo
Michael J. Scotti, Jr., M.D.
Mr. Giacomo Selloni
Mr. John Peter Shambo
Miss Alexandra M. Shepherd
Mr. Douglas J. Sterner
Anna Marie Stewart, Ph.D.
Mr. Denis P. Sweeney
Ms. Carolyn A. Szala
Mr. John N. Tognino
Mr. Mark E. Truscinski
Brian K. Valentine, Esq.

Blogger Template by Clairvo